Follow

How do I unarchive a family member or child?

To un-archive a family member or child you will need to switch your view on your admin portal from regular view to archive view. The regular view is blue and the archive view is orange.

 

To unarchive a child:

  1. Click on the child tab
  2. Select the child’s name
  3. Click on un-archive at the bottom of the account page
  4. Switch back to regular view


To unarchive a family member:

  1. Click  on Family members tab
  2. Select the parents
  3. Click un-archive.
  4. Change your view back to regular view
  5. Re-open parent account page (make sure account enabled box is checked)
  6. Relink the child to the parent
  7. Click save

 

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk